Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jane Vessey
Director, Athletics and Recreation
(902) 566-0715 javessey@upei.ca
Mike Both
Business Manager
(902) 620-5150 mboth@upei.ca
Stephanie Knickle
Manager, Campus and Community Recreation
(902) 566-0305 sknickle@upei.ca
Ron Annear
Varsity Sport Coordinator
(902) 566-0991 annear@upei.ca
Thomas Becker
Sports Information
tbecker@upei.ca
Bruce Donaldson
Sponsorship & Strategy Partnerships Officer
(902) 393-0662 bdonaldson@upei.ca
Koren Bogle-Glenn
Office Administrator
(902) 620-5158 kglenn@upei.ca
Jonathan Lane
Coordinator, Sales & Panther Academy
(902) 566-0636 jalane@upei.ca
Angela Marchbank
Fitness and Wellness Coordinator
(902) 566-0606 amarchbank@upei.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrell Glenn
Head Coach
(902) 388-1687 dglenn@upei.ca
Josh Whitty
Assistant Coach
Jared Cheverie
Assistant Coach
Jonathan Lane
Assistant Coach
Koren Glenn
Director of Basketball Operations
Jay Melhado
Strength & Conditioning
Noah Murphy
Strength & Conditioning
Sophie Duguay
Team Manager
Pierre Aucoin
Statistics & Video Coach
Jack Headley
Academic Advisor

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Forbes MacPherson
Head Coach
(902) 566-0986 mhockey@upei.ca
Kyle Dunn
Assistant Coach
Morgan MacDonald
Assistant Coach
Jamie Blanchard
Goaltender Coach
Ryan Ramsay
Video Coach/Assistant Coach
Nick Lund
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Andrew Penny
Recruitment
Justin Mouflier
Equipment Manager
Harrison McIver
Physiotherapist
Grant Boswell
Equipment Manager

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lewis Page
Head Coach
(902) 388-0169 msoccer@upei.ca / wsoccer@upei.ca
Bruce Norton
Assistant Coach
Matt Dunlop
Assistant Coach
Ceejay Amadi
Assistant Coach
Kieran Goodwin
Goalkeeper Coach
Maura Farmer
Manager
Bradley Stevens
Ball Boy

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Gamblin
Head Coach
mgamblin@upei.ca
Harris Campbell
Assistant Coach
April Gamblin
Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Fisher
Head Coach
ssfisher@upei.ca
Lance Jones
Assistant Coach
lancejones@hotmail.com
Maggie Grimmer
Assistant Coach
Drew MacIntyre
Goalie Coach
Ben MacDonald
Skill Development
Donnie MacFadyen
Manager
drmacf8@gmail.com
Dean Martain
Equipment Manager

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Voye
Head Coach
jdvoye@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lewis Page
Head Coach
(902) 388-0169 msoccer@upei.ca / wsoccer@upei.ca
Janos Barna
Assistant Coach
Nicole McInnis
Assistant Coach
Kieran Goodwin
Goalkeeper Coach
Maura Farmer
Manager
Bradley Stevens
Ball Boy

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Peterson
Head Coach
mapeterson@edu.pe.ca
Rachel Barich
Assistant Coach

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin MacAdam
Head Coach
902-393-7351 cmacadam@upei.ca
Danny Lane
Assistant Coach